***Customer Appreciation Sale!!! 10% off all products- 2/28/24-3/5/24 @ 11:59pm EST!!! Thank you all for your business!***
Store Open Tues & Thurs 9am - 2pm, Shipping Daily
Free Shipping over $25
Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
300 Blackout brass
Got a thousand of these when they were in stock. Good quality and I didn't see any cut downs. Clean and easy to work with after a quick decap.
2/24/2024 5:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
title
Good quality 300 blackout brass. Necks looked good, a few were bent, but all were fixed during resizing. Shipping was good too, I ordered it that night and I received tracking the next morning when it shipped. Took a few days and it was here. Not next day like Amazon, but in todays world, pretty damn good!
8/1/2023 5:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
Thanks for taking the time to let us know your thoughts! We appreciate your business, and your feedback!- Talon
Best 300 blackout brass
I've ordered from a lot of companies, but US Reloading is the best. Got my cases in no time flat and they were clean and in great shape.  Called and spoke with them about classes too, didn't know they had reloading classes in their store. Good people to talk to, very knowledgeable.
4/21/2023 3:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fast shipping
Put my order in for some AAC .300 blackout brass early one morning and was notified that it shipped later in the day. Sure was surprised to see it show up just a couple days later. Full count of 102 and all looked pretty good.
3/21/2023 10:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best brass
Best once fired .300 blackout brass I've bought. Great shape, a few bent necks, but that is always expected. Very clean, ordered 100 received 102, so count was good. This was part of a bigger order and I was a little antsy on the box. When I got it, couldn't believer how much tape was on that thing! Almost every inch was covered, so I was pretty impressed, way to go guys! Thanks, will be back, Larry
3/18/2023 1:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Third order 300 blackout
Just got my third order of 300 blackout brass, and it still looks really good. A few bent mouths that the resizer will fix, but none that had to be tossed. Words well with those berrys bullets in my rockchucker. Keep it up guys appreciate it!
1/21/2023 3:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (55/0)
300 Blackout
I've used a number of companies that say they have 'once fired brass' and advertise that is one show once due to being from a military or law range. However, I find that these cases HAVE been fired more than that and are in poor quality.  Now I'm happy to find someone that actually tells it like it is and just says it has been USED and don't know how many times it has been shot. I ordered this brass, 300 Blackout from US Reloading and am quite happy with them. Got here on time, looks good too. There are a couple of dings on them, but after loading and shooting, they look just fine. Referring my friends was the least I could do after finding a great supplier.
1/9/2023 5:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (55/0)
300 Blackout Brass, great cases
I've ordered online from several companies, most over charge and the cases are still pretty dirty, even though I pay extra for 'cleaned and polished' cases. Tried USRS and was very happy! I got cases that were CLEAN AND POLISHED without having to pay more for it. Cases were in pretty good shape and all were useable. Mixed headstamp, but that is what the page said. WILL BE BACK!
11/30/2022 6:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (57/0)
Better than advertised.
Excellent all around. Ordered on 10/19 and received on 10/24. During the initial inspection, I could not find a single unserviceable piece of brass. The count total was 110. Very happy buyer.
10/26/2022 6:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (66/0)
300 blackout brass
First order, and it arrived within a few days. All the 300 AAC cases looked good, very shiny. Will be back for more.
10/3/2022 12:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (68/0)
Super!
Just received my second order form US Reloading, and I am impressed with the fast shipping, very high quality of the brass, and super customer service.
11/11/2021 7:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (66/0)
Great brass
Brass looks great, and no bad ones. Good prices too, just wish there were more in stock.
10/26/2021 8:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (64/0)
Mixed head stamp 300 blk brass.
Mixed head stamp 300 blk brass mostly LC, REM, ran all through resizing die for the heck of it, clean,  a few still had primers. One casing had been chewed up by the ejector, 102 total so... not bad for the price! Especially in today's environment.
5/26/2021 5:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (65/0)
Great quality. The best option right now
This brass is very clean and good quality. Most are brass with a few nickel plated mixed in. I had a new rifle built and the only way to get ammo right now is to build your own.

I was pleased how quickly they arrived in the mail too.
12/12/2020 11:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (65/0)
Looks good
Brass looks good, my first order and it looked clean and was easy to inspect.
12/11/2019 7:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (79/0)
Second order
This is my second order of once fired brass and this time tried the 300 blackout. This is just as good as the 308 I received except not decapped. Called and asked, found out they typically decap the larger rifle brass which could be Berdan primed. Makes sense. Thanks.
5/31/2019 11:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (82/0)
none
Good brass at a reasonable price. I appreciate it being cleaned before I got it. Tired of ordering and receiving dirty brass from others. Have to clean them before I can inspect them. This brass was easy to inspect. Thank you.
5/25/2019 6:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (83/0)
We buy Once Fired Brass. Click for more information.