Front page lists all items currently on sale today. Thank you for shopping with us.
Store Hours Sat 9am - 1pm (Walk In)
Shipping Daily with Free Shipping over $25
Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Pleased with purchase.
Received 500 + . All in very good condition. Clean inside and out. Packaging was well done. I couldn't be more pleased with my order. USRS!
7/4/2023 12:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
Thank you James, appreciate your feedback!
Very fast delivery and great clean brass.
I ordered several times from these guys. Each time i received great brass with very fast shipping. These guys are great.
2/12/2023 3:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
(Review copied/pasted from customer email.)
Thanks for the fast delivery. As usual the brass is wonderful, clean and shiny, ready for sizing. The Berry bullets are the best for reloading and target practice.
Great doing business with you, and I will continue to do so in the future.
Thanks again and be safeā€¦
12/24/2022 5:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (44/0)
380 ACP brass back
Glad to see these back in stock. I don't reload these a lot, but have been out for awhile. bought some from another place and their price was too high, and they were not near as clean.
10/14/2022 12:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (44/0)
Excellent Buy
Have purchased 380 brass from this business a couple of times.  The brass has been very well sorted, cleaned, and polished.  The ordering and the fast shipping process has been impressive.  Will do business here again.
5/19/2022 1:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (60/0)
Very good
Great value, great company. Thank you for not price gouging like others are doing. Fair price, fast shipping and excellent customer service. Business the way it ought to be done. My number 1 go to for reloading supplies.
10/20/2021 10:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (59/0)
Excellent
Ordered on Wednesday, delivered Saturday in Colorado. FAST!   Excellent quality - good looking cases.  I've found my go-to supplier for brass.
12/6/2020 8:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (43/0)
Good Stuff
Because of the scarcity of ammo during this challenging time, it is good to have a supplier who provides excellent quality brass and quickly. Definitely on my A list of suppliers.
10/23/2020 1:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (59/0)
380 brass
My order got here quickly and it could almost pass for new.
10/22/2019 12:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
380 ACP Once Fired Brass
Excellent reloading brass - This is my go-to supplier. Absolutely the best supplier I have found.
8/27/2019 3:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hard to find
I've hunted high and low for these, seems like everyone was out last month. Glad to see that you have enough in stock to take care of me for this quarter, but hope you get some more in. Last time I bought them, they were the best I had seen, they you was out for a while and I had to shop elsewhere. Your are my first choice as I like them clean and free shipping.
5/22/2019 6:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (70/0)
We buy Once Fired Brass. Click for more information.