***Customer Appreciation Sale!!! 10% off all products- 2/28/24-3/5/24 @ 11:59pm EST!!! Thank you all for your business!***
Store Open Tues & Thurs 9am - 2pm, Shipping Daily
Free Shipping over $25
Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Once fired brass
Great  product and service always a pleasure to order from you guys. Keep up the great  job
7/25/2023 7:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
Sure do appreciate the kind words! We value your business and hope we can continue to earn it as time goes on.- Talon
First Time Customer
Like others have said before, I was a bit skeptical but I bit the bullet (pun intended) and put in what I feel was a decent sized order. 1k 200 grain rs projectiles and 1k pieces of brass. I placed two separate orders and they were shipped together in amazing time. Everything looked great brass was clean, nice and shiny. I did order mixed brass so I had a nice chance to look everything over while separating for primer size and I found only 3 pieces that were slightly deformed. Again amazing thought there would be more either deformed or cracked cases. Also since this was my first purchase I counted and was very pleased with how generous you are with a few extra cases thrown in, definatly surpasses the ones that had flaws. I'll probably never count again.
The bullets are nice and shiny also.
I am completely impressed and satisfied, You now have a life long customer. I will send everyone I can in your direction for their reloading needs.
THANKS AGAIN FOR A PERFECT TRANSACTION AND FOR HELPING TO KEEP OUR HOBBY THRIVING.
1/22/2023 4:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (50/0)
Good clean brass 45 ACP
45 Brass was in stock and came in pretty quick. Looked real good, and didn't see any issues. Sorted out the small and large pistol primers and traded 30 of them to my neighbor, as he uses only small. Out of the 300 45 casings I ordered, I received 309 and I found 1 that I didn't care for, so after my trade, I ended up with 308 after ordering 300. Very happy with that!
9/14/2022 3:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (70/0)
great product


Got my order quickly brass was clean and ready to reload .
Did have some small primers but not a big deal. very happy with my order, will be ordering more soon.
6/21/2022 11:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (70/0)
A manager responded to this review
Just as a note for other users... This is "mixed primer" brass. Small and large are expected to be included.
well worth it
got my order fast was well packed and super clean in and out for OFB! 200 45acp 200 9mm couldnt tell from my new brass in todays world brass is brass sm primer or lg who cares its called mixed primer for a reason. great job USR will be getting more
2/5/2022 9:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (79/0)
Great Brass
Looked great and arrived fast. Very satisfied with order. Out of 500, 354 were large pistol and 146 were small which I am fine with. I have both primers on hand. Great place to order from
11/5/2021 2:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (70/0)
Small primers out the Ying yang
Brass was clean and looked gun . Small primers were probably 80+% of the bag . The large primer brass was clean and ok. Huge bag of small primers went in the trash. I new it was mixed when I bought it. I thought 50%of each  would be the norm.
8/17/2021 12:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (79/0)
A manager responded to this review
Sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the brass you received. If you are ever not satisfied with any or your orders from USRS, please call or email us. I would estimate that we typically receive about 80/20 in favor of the large primers, but we do not currently guarantee any specific % of large primer vs small primer cases. Sorting by primer size is something that we intend on looking into in the future, but we're not there yet.

This comment was left as a "guest", so we do not have contact information for you at this time. If you still have the brass, and would like to send it back to be exchanged, we will be happy to ship you replacements. Please reach out to us.
Not Quite Perfect
Order was shipped promptly.  Condition of brass was as good or better than any other once-fired-brass I've purchased.  What not to like?  Simple - about 20% of cases were small primer meaning 20% of my purchase got tossed in the trash.  It also meant I had to spend time sorting out the useless cases or, if I didn't sort, roughly every fifth case I tried to load wouldn't accept a primer.  Either way a pain in the okole.
Note:  To be fair this .45 ACP brass was never claimed to be 100% large primer and I should have paid more attention to the description of what I was buying...
2/7/2021 11:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
45 ACP Brass
Very impressed with polished brass.  Everything was in good shape.  Would buy from these folks again!
1/25/2021 7:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice clean brass
.45 brass good deal
12/9/2020 6:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great brass
The brass was perfect for reloading all nice cases and cheaper since it contained both large and small primer pockets. I load both and separate them before loading. I fire the small primer pockets at the indoor range and pick up the large at the outdoor range, works for me.
10/27/2020 7:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
nice clean reloadable brass!
Purchased 400 45ACP cleaned cases. very happy.
10/27/2020 7:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (79/0)
Nice clean brass
Only 55 out of 300 were small primer that's good because powder, cases, bullets and primers are scarce as chicken teeth during this pandemic and I have more lg primers than small right now in my armory.
Buy them while you still find them
Found a couple old ones with 1962 head stamps that looked brand new pretty cool !

Thanks US
10/17/2020 1:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (79/0)
Surprised
Brass was absolutely clean inside and out. Will do business with them for any future needs. Highly recommend them.
9/20/2020 3:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Brass
I have bought this brass many times and it is hard to tell from new brass. My recent purchase was not sorted as to primer pocket as it was in the past out of 200 70 were small primer pocket if that's a problem for you than be warned. The cost was lower than before because of the sorting  expense. I sorted them before loading and all went well.
7/19/2020 11:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Recommended
I was surprised as to the quality of this brass, I have purchased other and had to do a lot of work to get it ready to load. This brass was equal to new brass in that both inside and out it was clean to the point it was like new. I loaded it without any issues and was happy with the way everything turned out. I will defiantly recommend this brass to anyone.
9/16/2019 4:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (81/0)
I like it!
Just got my order in and like this brass. Not real shiny, but clean and deprimed and ALL are Large primer sizes. Tired of losing 10 or 15 out of every 100 being small and I don't want to keep them and mix them up with my large primer brass.
5/18/2017 11:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (85/0)
We buy Once Fired Brass. Click for more information.